The Jacqueline Bruce Smith Vase for the Women's Teams held at the New Melville on 18th and 25th April 2018 was won by Helen Gipson, Fiona McQuaker, Liz McGowan, Olivia Bailey with Anne Symons and Helen Kane playing in the first week.

Liz McGowan, Fiona McQuaker, Anne Symons, Helen Kane, Olivia Bailey, Helen Gipson.  Spirit was a late sub and apparently played a storming match. 

Runners up were Fiona Greenwood, Sara Duncan, Athena Chow and Sheila Adamson, with Maggie Szymanska playing week 1.