The Watson Trophy held at the New Melville on Sunday 10th September 2017 was won by Harry Smith, Roy Bennett, Sandy Duncan and Bob McPaul.

Charles Outred collects the pens on behalf of the Runners Up

Silver: Pam Leith, Rona Moss, Sally Douglas, Alan Douglas

The bronze prize was won by Anne Young, Norrie O’Neill, Tim Lambert and Robert Thornton