Congratulations to Liz McGowan and David Liggat, who won the McGregor Cup on 23rd November 2018 at the Melville (trophy presentation by Anne Perkins).


Lucia Barrett and Robert Myers were runners up (Liz is now presenting).

Top Silver Pair, Anne Young and Alex Sutherland (gone home)

Bronze prize winners Malgorzata Rozman and Tadeusz Janowski.