Congratulations to the  winners of ED Swiss Pairs held on 29th November   Derrick Peden and Jim Hay

In 2nd place were  Rani Sinnak and Morag Ridley and in 3rd Colin Macdonald and Grant Harrower 

Silver prize winners - John and Sheila McVey

Bronze 3/4 winners - David Nisbet  Ian Thomson

Bronze 1/2 winners - Elaine Hutt and Norman Yarrow

An enjoyable day with 60 pairs participating.